Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Koushinryou Curry & Sando. We'd love to have your feedback!

Koushinryou Curry & Sando

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Koushinryou Curry & Sando and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mia 5 days ago

Mi Hang Tofu

I have gotten this dish a multitude of times and in never disappoints. The tofu is always cooked well and crispy and it has a lot of flavor.

Emily 8 days ago

Thai Cashew Nut Gai

This dish was so delicious! It's a little similar to General Tso's chicken, but has much more flavor. I love the pickled vegetables on the side too..so good!

Thomas 21 days ago

Mi Hang Braised Beef

Everything is so good I love everything ?

Alex 26 days ago

Grilled Corn

I'm not usually a huge fan of corn on the cob. This is the best corn I've ever eaten. I will 100% order this again. It's so good! You need to try this.

Meagan 26 days ago

Mi Hang Tofu

Spicy please

Gail 7 days ago

Red curry Beef

My first time at this hidden gem of a restaurant, and WOW...what an incredibly, flavorful dish! The braised beef was tender and delicious. The curry sauce was silky smooth with the perfect amount of spice and coconut milk. Ordered the curry over egg noodles (instead of rice) and added tofu. This is seriously one of the best restaurants in town. I went twice in one week, and have been telling everyone about this place. Everything we ordered was out of this world!!!

Shai 21 days ago

Thai Cashew Nut Gai

Best food in jax. Been here many times and keep coming back. Absolutely love it.

Elizabeth 23 days ago

Pork Goy teow

This dish is packed with flavor! Nice on a cold night as it's a mix between a soup and noodle dish. I was surprised to find both tofu pieces and meat within this dish. The (I think) pork rinds? were a great addition both when crunchy and when soggy with the broth. I will definitely get this again!

Alex 26 days ago

Red curry Gai Tod

I got this dish with tofu instead of meat. It was so good! The tofu was cooked really well. The portion was generous and the curry was delicious. I live too close and it's dangerous. I'm going to want to eat this every day. ? Even writing this review right now I'm tempted to go get more curry.

Lauren Ulieme about 1 month ago

Goy teow Nua Toon

First time eating Thai food. & this dish didn’t disappoint. Was extremely flavorful & the level one spice was just enough kick without being overwhelming.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA